Home

Carron Promotions is a company specialized in publicity and work attire, premiums and relation presents. We offer our customers a full service with efficient communication and a creative approach . Your demand will be treated with the necessary professionalism and your wishes will be granted.

Speed, quality and sharp prices is our house slogan.

In our heading online catalogues you will find a limited collection from our extended collection. Are you looking for a specific product? Do not hesitate to contact us to make an appointment without any further engagement.
Make sure to look for our special offers every month!

Tailormade products

Customers require 'custom made' products: articles with a proper design, colour and look matching  their corporate identity. The possibilities are limitless . Our direct corporation with manufacturers in Asia keeps the supply chain as short as possible. 

News

Carron Promotions made a selection of some great Easter gifts!

Home

Carron Promotions est une entreprise specialisée en vêtements de travail et publicitaires, en premiums et cadeaux publicitaires. Nous offrons à nos clients un service complet où la communication efficace et l’ approche créative sont prioritaires. Votre demande sera traitée avec professionalité et nous tenons compte de vos désirs.

Vitesse , qualité et prix serrés est notre slogan.

Dans notre rubrique catalogues en ligne vous trouverez qu’une petite sélection de notre assortiment tres élaboré. Vous chechez un article spécifique? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un rendez-vous sans engagement.
Tenez à l’oeil notre promotion spéciale chaque mois!

Produits sur mesure

Les clients demandent de plus en plus des produits sur mesure ou 'custom made' : des articles ayant  un design , une couleur et un look qui correspondent à l’identité de leurs entreprises. Les possibilités sont illimitées.
Notre collaboration directe avec des fabriçants en Asie  réduit la sous-traitance au minimum . 

Nouvelle

Nous avons sélectionné pour vous quelques grands cadeaux de Pâques!.